Visit COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

Close this search box.


Ward 6, Led by Cllr. Vuyiswa Morakile, in the Naledi Local Municipality Council, held its Public Meeting to Elect Ward Committee Members took place at Huhudi Community Hall Voting Station, on Friday, 10 December 2021. The meeting was coordinated by The Speaker, Cllr. Pitso Gulane, who oversaw the nominating and electing of 10 committee member.
Residents elected to the Ward Committee include:

  • Solomon Kgasu
  • Kelebogile Sebeco
  • Phongo Kgosisetso
  • Minah Sebudlula
  • Gomotsegang
  • Sekgweleo
  • Nongi Masiza
  • Tshepiso Gasenamore
  • Nicholas Sehole
  • Dilodintle Tinyane
  • Boitumelo Gadinabokao

Comments are closed.